Webinar

How to grow and scale RevOps teams

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CET - 45 MIN
00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec

About this event

Join us for an exhilarating panel discussion and Q&A with RevOps leaders from Highspot, RingCentral, and Ecovadis as they share their thoughts on what it takes to drive a successful RevOps strategy.

We'll cover:

  • How to build a team of RevOps superstars
  • The tools and process that are key to your success
  • Strategies to overcome common challenges faced by Revenue Operations teams

and more!

Agenda

1.

How to build a team of RevOps superstars

10min

2.

The tools and process that are key to your success

10min

3.

Strategies to overcome common challenges faced by Revenue Operations teams

10min

4.

Q&A

15min

You will hear from

Alexandra de Palma

Revenue Operations Lead @Pigment

Cindy Hancock

Director of Revenue Operations @Highspot

Naven Ky

Global Director Revenue Operations @Ecovadis

Phil Lacorte

VP Sales Operations @RingCentral

Date

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CET - 45 MIN
00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec